The Biebs is back…

Justin Bieber’s much-awaited fourth album Purpose was released on the 13th of November.
It is the first album Bieber has released after an epic demise, such as spitting on fans and multiple speeding offences.

And it is incredible!

The album features hits such as What Do You Mean?, Where Are Ü Now and Sorry.
The songs are a bit different to what JB is used to producing, with the album mostly containing awesome dance numbers.
The album’s upbeat tempo tells the story of a difficult relationship (presumably his very public relationship with Selena Gomez) with Bieber apologising for his mistakes.
Purpose also features some massive names, with Ed Sheerancollaborating with Justin in the soulful Love Yourself. It also features Skrillex, Diplo, Big Sean, Travis Scott, and Halsey.
Another of the new songs off the album, Company, has a cool beat, along with some great vocals from the Beebs. This should definitely be the next hit off the album soon enough.
Either that, or No Pressure ft. Big Sean, which ultimately proves that Justin CAN in fact do RnB.
Another fantastic track is Children featuring Skrillex, which talks about the challenges of the new generation, which is completely as touching as it is groovy!
Purpose is an all round strong album, and is completely well timed for the Australian summer.

Album Verdict: 9/10